Home » Jesus » St.Louis Amigan, 11th Anniversary

St.Louis Amigan, 11th Anniversary

I have a great friend, one who is a talented writer, composer, and a great encourager.

For the 11th anniversary of his newsletter St.Louis Amigan Billsey asked if I would write about something that often gets in the way of me and God.

I am greatly honored to be featured in his newsletter. You really ought to take the time to read his article and especially his hymns. ๐Ÿ™‚

To view it, click here. Or copy the link and paste it into your browser: https://docs.google.com/file/d/0Bx5lJdNg2WEYa0JxZ2dxUmtMTEE/edit

 

~Ellie

3 thoughts on “St.Louis Amigan, 11th Anniversary

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

