Home » My own thoughts/Random Blogging » Thrush vs. Smaug

Thrush vs. Smaug

So I got into an argument with my friend about which is the better character in the Hobbit: The Thrush or Smaug the dragon. Each has a huge part in the story, but some would say one part was more important. What I want to know is which is your favorite. Vote! And then explain your answer in the comments. Later I might tell you which side I was on.

In pictures, here’s the vote:

Smaug, the Dragon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OR

 

the Thrush

4 thoughts on “Thrush vs. Smaug

  1. Well I’ve never seen the Hobbit! But knowing you Ellie…I’d say you’d vote for The Thrush… =) But hmmmm…? maybe not? Yah…You would! Ahaha!

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

