Gracie

 

My baby sister turned 10 Saturday. See the beautiful chick with long, golden hair? That’s her.

She’s incredible. She is always first to serve, last to grow angry. First to listen and last to speak. She seems to have taught me much more than I have taught her, because reading was never as important as character. I wish I could put in a blog post what she means to me, but I can’t. I can only say that without her life would mean much much less. She’s my sunshine.

gracie

I love you Gracie!

 

Yours Truly

Electric Bubbles

2 thoughts on “Gracie

  1. Happy Birthday Gracie! My little Gracie just turned twelve. She’s growing up so fast it makes me want to cry!
    Oh, and by the way, thank you for awarding me! I haven’t had time yet, but I should get to it soon!

    • I’ve told her!
      I know. They grew up so fast. =) I didn’t know you had your own Gracie. And I suppose we share a Gracie too, Haha! And she’s growing up too fast too! Haha!

      No problem! ^_^ I can’t wait to read it.

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

