Home » My own thoughts/Random Blogging » Serving as a Sender, new blog

Serving as a Sender, new blog

banner3275_1

 

I have not shared my new blog yet because I was not sure I was going to carry it through. I’ve decided I am. It is called Serving as a Sender.

The first post explains what the blog is about.

I’m not saying all the followers of this blog are going to want to follow that blog, but I’d like you to take a look and check in at least once in awhile to give me feedback, if nothing else. My hope for the blog is that people might realize how easy and how difficult it is to be a Missionary Supporter. It is doable. It is needed. And I want to share the process with y’all.

Thanks!

Electric Bubbles

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

