Home » Jesus » Yes, Jesus is my Lord…But is He My Life?

Yes, Jesus is my Lord…But is He My Life?

Part 3 in the Series by Payton, Do You Love Him

Do You Love Him?: Part 3

Do You Love Him?
Yes I love His mercy…but do I love His justice?

 

Yes I love His blessings…but do I love His curses?

 

Yes I love His love…but do I love His wrath?

 

Yes I love His comfort…but do I love His rebuke?

 

Yes I love His gifts…but do I love His call to sacrifice?

 

Yes I love His mercy, blessing, love, comfort and gifts…but do I love Him ALL?

 

I love you Master, make me steadfast!

 

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

