Home » Book Review » Can You See Me? 35k story

Can You See Me? 35k story

coverI wrote two shorter stories in November last year for NaNoWriMo, because this first one only got me 35,000 words or so.

I finally decided to let my blog readers critique it.

Now understand–this is very rough, there are removed/not inserted scenes, and they are all scattered. The climax scenes were very unprofessionally put together, the chapters stop part way, I think,  but I still want to hear your criticisms.

Pg 4 Pg 1 Pg 2 Pg 3

Thanks!

Electric Bubbles

 

3 thoughts on “Can You See Me? 35k story

  1. Okay, so I know that your book was posted months ago, but I just found and finished reading “Can you see me?” Let me just say- WOW. I am severely impressed, it was incredible!

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

