Home » NaNoWriMo » Camping!

Camping!

On deviantArt, Bluey-bop11 made a Camping Meme. (Meme is a dA term as far as I understand?)

And it was really fun, and with Camp NaNoWriMo ONE MONTH AWAY, I thought I’d post it. At the bottom are the links to her deviantArt.

Camping meme
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
RULEZ
1. PICK TEN CHARACTERS
2. DON’T LOOK AHEAD
3. ANSWER QUESTIONS
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CHARATCERZ
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1. All of them are camping, where are they camping?

2. 1, 3, 5, 7, and 9 are in one tent. How do they feel about this?

3. 2, 4, 6, 8,and 10 are in another tent, how do they react?

4. Each group sets up their own tent, who knows what they are doing? Which group sets up faster?

5. CAMPFIRE!!!!! Who’s the pyro?

6. 3 and 4 make s’mores, are they successful?

7. 1 wants to make a s’more but catches 10’s hair on fire. Explain the situation.

8. 2 and 9 try to climb a tree, who falls out?

9. 5 needs to go to the bathroom. Where do they go?

10. 6 and 7 knock the tent of one of the teams over. What were they doing?

11. The tentless team has to sleep under the stars. What happens?

12. A bear comes out of the woods. Who defends the team?

13. Who is in the bear suit?

14. It starts to rain, who is worried about their hair?

15. the camping trip is over. What are peoples thoughts?:
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:
6:
7:
8:
9:
10:

by

Bluey-bop11

17 thoughts on “Camping!

  1. Darn it, I looked ahead. I don’t remember any of the assigned numbers though, so it shouldn’t matter too much. Totally filling this out.

      • I’ll put it on my blog. Not the November one. I’m having second thoughts about which of my planned novels to write in April, so I’m not sure. I will use characters from one of my planned novels, though. I’m guessing you’ve filled it out on your DeviantArt page?

        • I’m not done filling it out. I’ve picked characters from all over. Haha. Very strange, the different tents they’re sorted in. Haha. I’ll probably put it on my blog when I’m done.

  2. This has nothing to do with your post but I need your help and Johnny’s,,
    Were going to a Chinese restaurant Fri for a party and I’m making misfortune cookies. They are way funnier!! So have any ideas?!

    For example- The end is near and it’s all you’re fault…no one will ever love…

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

