Home » My own thoughts/Random Blogging » My Age in Seconds

My Age in Seconds

16 years old

5843 days old

140,241 hours old

8,414,460 minutes old

504,867,600 seconds old (of course, just an estimate.

If I live to be 70

I have

23,376 days left

or

561,024 hours

or

33,661,440 minutes left, and every minute less.

It puts a different perspective on things, knowing your days truly are numbered. Even if I live to be 70, and there is no guarantee or even any reason to think so, the minutes I have are very short and finite. You might try calculating your own age and asking what you’ve done with it.

signed

-Electric Bubbles

2 thoughts on “My Age in Seconds

  1. Let’s just say that the first quarter of my projected life could’ve been spent a lot better. Luckily, I still have the “I wasn’t a Christian then” excuse. Not that it’s a good one.

    This life is but a vapor…

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

