Home » My own thoughts/Random Blogging » Because Spam is Funny

Because Spam is Funny

Here’s a spam comment from my post NaNoWriMo Disease Essay (if you have read it, this comment will crack you up)

“I precisely needed to appreciate you yet again. I do not know what I would have used in the absence of the entire smart ideas shared by you concerning this area of interest. Certainly was an absolute alarming dilemma in my opinion, however , being able to see the very skilled way you handled it made me to cry over joy. Now i am thankful for the information and then sincerely hope you find out what a powerful job you have been accomplishing instructing the others by way of your blog post. I am certain you have never encountered all of us.”

*sniff sniff* All in deepest pleasure, Christa!

 

signed

-Electric Bubbles

2 thoughts on “Because Spam is Funny

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

