Home » My own thoughts/Random Blogging » Dear Followers, Interested People, and those who got here by accident–

Dear Followers, Interested People, and those who got here by accident–

Just a minute ago I published my 100th post. This is my 101st post. *sniff* I started this blog almost exactly a year ago and have had a bunch of fun, joy, and encouragement through the replies and interaction with y’all. Thank you for reading my blog. And now I gotta go get a hanky. *snort*

signed with love

Electric Bubbles

7 thoughts on “Dear Followers, Interested People, and those who got here by accident–

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

