Home » Art » November 13th

November 13th

It’s unlucky today, you know, Tuesday the 13th, but I still got 3087 in one hour. I met a new friend who actually wasn’t a new friend, but we found out we have a mutual friend, and suddenly, I know her name, so we’re better friends. Today started off well.

I’m supposed to find out this morning if I’m going to Mexico on a mission trip from the end of December to the beginning of January. Billy was supposed to tell me and I forgot to ask. Now he’s down stairs blowing on my tin whistle that he calls his own. It’s really mine, people. And now that I brought the subject up, I’ll show you the song I’m learning now, or the two songs. They’re super cool!

So yeap. I’m actually not as good as them. Aannd, I can’t think of anything else. Oh! I’ve been drawing peoples characters like crazy! http://unique-firecracker-4.deviantart.com/gallery/  You can request a character drawn at http://www.nanowrimo.org/en/forums/nano-artisans/threads/92312 But it won’t be drawn right away.

That’s all! Happy Writing!

signed

-Electric Bubbles

One thought on “November 13th

  1. I think it’s hilarious how you and Renee are friends! And through NaNoWriMo and me! lol! It’s awesome tying the three of us together each morning.

    And I love that picture! Haha! 🙂

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

