Home » My own thoughts/Random Blogging » Career Direct, personality test

Career Direct, personality test

I took a personality test from Career Direct, and I think it got it pretty much right. Interesting to take…. So anywho, here’s my results if you want to look at them.

http://careerdirectonline.org/personalityID/result/?pid=32357C36327C35327C33317CRyyvr

If you want to take the personality test you can go to

http://careerdirectonline.org/personalityID/

signed

-Electric Bubbles

3 thoughts on “Career Direct, personality test

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

