Home » My own thoughts/Random Blogging » 16 fascinations

16 fascinations

I’ve turned 16, so here is a 16 obsessions I could fall into quite easily without self restraint. I think we all have a list like that, so here’s mine.

Buying and stacking spiral notebooks
Fancy pens
Old crinkly paper in stacks
Balls of yarn
Sharpening pencils
Smelling old books
Jewelry beads
Trying on sunglasses
Making shadow animals on the wall
Straightening books on the library shelf
The Scottish Polka
Browsing Knitting Patterns
Old strange instruments
Hammer Dulcimer
Any instrument
Grand pianos

Yep! I could probably add to this in time, as I remember more things that hold strange fascination, or captivating attention. Anyone know what their obsession would be?

signed

-Electric Bubbles

3 thoughts on “16 fascinations

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

