Home » Writing » Jon book – part seven

Jon book – part seven

I don’t have anything to say that I haven’t already said except, haha, this is a very rough draft. I think I’ll be changing a lot of things, but so far things are going fairly well, at least where you are, I have to struggle ahead and try to turn this silly idea into something.

Click Here!

I turned the file into an odt because some people were having trouble with it. If anyone is still having trouble reading it, tell me and I’ll email it to them.

signed

-Electric Bubbles

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

