Home » Writing » Jon Book story idea – part two!

Jon Book story idea – part two!

And the story progresses! Of course this rough draft is only a shadow of what I wish to do with it, but since the whole plot and detail is not firmly in place I choose to fit everything together and get feedback before I revise. So read the next part and leave a comment. (BTW, when I post the third section, I will take off the first. When I post the forth, I will take off the second, and so on.)

signed

-Electric Bubbles

(The story section has been removed)

2 thoughts on “Jon Book story idea – part two!

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

