Home » NaNoWriMo » NaNoWriMo

NaNoWriMo

My winner's certificate

NaNoWriMo. That stands for National Novel Writing Month if you didn’t know. November is the Nanowrimo month. The goal of Nanowrimo is to start writing a novel on the 1st and get 50,000 words by the end of the month. Hundreds of thousands of people go for Nanowrimo and this year I was one.

This was my first year, and wouldn’t you know it, I WON! With 50,016 words in all! 😀 That picture above is my certificate. You should blow it up and read what it says. It’s kind of funny. This December I’ll be going over my novel and revising and editing it as much as I can. Then I will again pass my story around to brilliant friends and maybe one day you will get to read it too.

This story is called Time and Change for lack of a better name.

The picture on the bottom is my stats of Nanowrimo. They aren’t very good, but they were enough to win.

Electric Bubbles

My stats

One thought on “NaNoWriMo

I love comments! Please tell me what you think.

